Find My Team >>

Log in to High School OT with one click using your favorite social network:
OR
Log in using your High School OT account:



Wrong email/password combination.

Forgot password?

Register with High School OT using your favorite social network:
OR
Register for a High School OT account using our web form.
Log In
Register

The Vault

Football Friday: 2013 season

 
Football Friday, Nov. 29
Tom Suiter runs through the highlights from Friday's high school football action.
Nov 30, 2013
Football Friday, Nov. 22
Tom Suiter runs through the highlights from Friday's high school football action.
Nov 23, 2013
Football Friday, Nov. 15
Tom Suiter runs through the highlights from Friday's high school football action.
Nov 16, 2013
Football Friday, Nov. 8
Tom Suiter runs through the highlights from Friday's high school football action.
Nov 9, 2013
Football Friday, Nov. 1
Tom Suiter runs through the highlights from Friday's high school football action.
Nov 2, 2013
Football Friday, Oct. 25
Tom Suiter runs through the highlights from Friday's high school football action.
Oct 26, 2013
Football Friday, Oct. 18
Tom Suiter runs through the highlights from Friday's high school football action.
Oct 19, 2013
Football Friday, Oct. 11
Tom Suiter runs through the highlights from Friday's high school football action.
Oct 12, 2013
Football Friday (Oct. 4, 2013)
Tom Suiter runs through the highlights from Friday's high school football action.
Oct 5, 2013
Football Friday, Sept. 27
Tom Suiter runs through the highlights from Friday's high school football action.
Sep 28, 2013
Football Friday, Sept. 20
Tom Suiter runs through the highlights from Friday's high school football action.
Sep 21, 2013
Football Friday, Sept. 13
Tom Suiter runs through the highlights from Friday's high school football action.
Sep 14, 2013
Football Friday, Sept. 6
Tom Suiter runs through the highlights from Friday's high school football action.
Sep 7, 2013
Football Friday, Aug. 30
Tom Suiter runs through the highlights from Friday's high school football action.
Aug 31, 2013
Football Friday, Aug. 23
The high school football season kicks off and Tom Suiter is back for another year of highlights and scores on Football Friday!
Aug 24, 2013