Find My Team >>

Log in to High School OT with one click using your favorite social network:
Log in using your High School OT account:

Wrong email/password combination.

Forgot password?

Register with High School OT using your favorite social network:
Register for a High School OT account using our web form.
Log In


Cleveland's Martin, Johnson earn Two Rivers POY honors

Published: 2013-12-11 01:44:38
Updated: 2013-12-11 01:44:38

Dec 11, 2013

Cleveland High School's football team was well-represented in the Two Rivers 3-A Conference post season awards.

Isaac Martin was named the Offensive Player of the Year and Sterling Johnson was named the Defensive Player of the Year. At the same time, Marc Morris was named the Coach of the Year and the team won the conference's Sportsmanship Award.

Triton's Tim McNeil and Western Harnett's Will Carter were named the Co-Linemen of the Year, and Smithfield-Selma's Chris Parker was named the Special Teams Player of the Year.

Here is the full list of all-conference selections:


Kayvion Dunn
Andrew Caldwell
Dylan Caldwell
Xavier Baker
Zach Jacobs
Delaney Ahola
Bryce Hale


Latrell White
Brad Miller
DeAngelo Harris
Zach Wade
Todd Penny
Jeremy Leggett

Corinth Holders

Hampton Smith
Brandon Woodard
Butler Collins
Jared Johnson
Harrison Usher

Western Harnett

Darius Alston
Laron Gilchrist
Austin Hickman
Justin Steinmetz
Gartrel Barnes


Chris Samuels
Jamal Stancil
Leroy Hill

South Johnston

Garret Smith
Devin Harris
Torante Howard



1 Comment

page 1
sort order: oldest first | newest first

Congrats to Coach Morris, Isaac, & Sterling. Well deserved honors for a job well done.

Go Rams!
December 11, 2013 6:53 a.m.
• Report abuse

page 1
sort order: oldest first | newest first

This story is closed for comments.